2018 Parade Winners Announced - News

The 68th Annual Dyersburg Christmas Parade was held on the Monday, November 27th at 7 pm. The parade followed a route along Market, Main and Court Streets, wrapping around the courthouse square. The winners in each division are listed below. For the full article and photos please visit the State Gazette website at https://www.stategazette.com/story/2569233.html

Civic / Church Division
1st - Dyer County FFA
2nd - Dyersburg Civitan
3rd - Harvest Baptist Church

Commercial / Industrial Division
1st - CableOne
2nd - Helena Chemical
3rd - Dot Foods